Torrent Tracker Information, Invite And Seeding Request Thread
 
Page:  1 2 >

08/16/08 5:16 PM

Since most live recordings are made available via Bit Torrent, it might be helpful to know some of the common sites.

1) [www.dimeadozen.org] << This is actually the place to watch out for new NIN Live Recordings.

You need an account to download torrents.
There are no invites. It often says that they reached the maximum number of users, but inactive accounts are deleted daily, just keep refreshing the site. Live recordings only.

2) [www.mindwarppavilion.org]

No account necessary, but you miss out some benefits and a great community if you don't sign up. Live recordings only.

3) [www.demonoid.com]

You need an account to download older torrents. New torrents are available for non-members, too.
Registrations are open from time to time, otherwise you need an invite.
Lots of live recordings and also lots of copyrighted material.

4) [thepiratebay.org]

No account necessary. Lots of live recordings and also lots of copyrighted material.

5) www.nintorrents.com

A tracker ran by NIN fans from ETS. You have to sign up to download torrents.
Live recordings only.

Of course there're more great sites like the zomb or TTD for example.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is also the place to request, offer or trade invites for private sites.
Since this place is publicly accessible, you'd better not post codes here, but share them via PM.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I edited the title - you can now also request seeders for NIN live recordings!
Please keep the forum rules in mind:

NO REQUESTS FOR COPYRIGHTED MATERIAL!!!!



Edited 3 time(s). Last edit at 02/01/2010 12:59PM by maybeedeluxe.

 

08/16/08 4:19 PM

Thanks for the info on the other live tracker, I love my live recordings and a source other than dime is always nice to have.

 

08/16/08 8:47 PM

Does anyone have a waffles.fm invite?



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 08/17/2008 01:01AM by individual6827.

 

08/27/08 9:37 PM

OoO, nintorrents. Yum.

 

09/03/08 10:48 PM

I have Purest Feeling and Beside You In Time Audio.

 

09/05/08 10:41 AM

Take-Opal posted:
I have Purest Feeling and Beside You In Time Audio.
Please read the rules!
"Beside You In Time" is an official release.
Any publicly posted download links will be deleted immediately and the poster will get a warning.
Plus: Your post is off topic in this thread.



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 09/05/2008 09:42AM by maybeedeluxe.

 

09/06/08 1:03 PM

Im surprised this topic flies here, considering how much illegal stuff you can find at some of those sites.

Just so you all know, Demonoid rocks - and if anyone needs an invite, just PM and prove your not an ass, and i'll make ya a code.

 

09/06/08 4:00 PM

Gumpo10k posted:
Im surprised this topic flies here, considering how much illegal stuff you can find at some of those sites.
<snip>
Sure, on Demonoid and on TPB. But there're a lot of live recordings and interviews on both sites and as you certainly know, even NINofficial released tracks on TPB.
I didn't see a problem to list these sites. The other ones are pure live recording trackers.

This doesn't mean, that anyone here supports any illegal downloads.

 

09/06/08 4:20 PM

Oooo posting in here makes me feel dirty.

But seriously there is some great stuff available on those sites. Much of it includes things fans have made for other fans. Enjoy it, and please, at the very least, buy the albums you enjoy.

 

09/07/08 11:58 AM

I'm with Gumpo10k here, if ya wanna Demonoid code ask me & I'll see if I've got any left. But please don't be a dick about it.

 

01/26/10 2:59 PM

.



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 08/31/2012 03:32PM by jd84.

 

01/26/10 6:50 PM

here for demonoid invites. they will be deleted in 24 hrs.

GONE



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 01/31/2010 06:29AM by RyanJ.

 

01/30/10 10:20 AM

here's a few more Demonoid invite codes

hokkah420666Xenw7vr73xcz79b4inoc749hno4dpkza
hokkah420666Xampvg8o6lrhtkhgz8f6qkfxyba2bu9ql
hokkah420666Xj9fvfnlsto9vrhmvuqru1v2jw47i1cmt
hokkah420666Xn4k9n09r3wvubmyo9u4nz402kiq2r56j
hokkah420666Xq04v10imhmzmebsr6e9au280pgheyw

 

01/31/10 9:32 AM

Will this topic be a right place to ask for helping seeding?

 

01/31/10 10:16 AM

hookah420666 posted:
here's a few more Demonoid invite codes

hokkah420666Xenw7vr73xcz79b4inoc749hno4dpkza
hokkah420666Xampvg8o6lrhtkhgz8f6qkfxyba2bu9ql
hokkah420666Xj9fvfnlsto9vrhmvuqru1v2jw47i1cmt
hokkah420666Xn4k9n09r3wvubmyo9u4nz402kiq2r56j
hokkah420666Xq04v10imhmzmebsr6e9au280pgheyw

THANK YOU!

 

02/01/10 12:51 PM

BenAkenobi posted:
Will this topic be a right place to ask for helping seeding?
Sure, in case it's not a seeding request for copyrighted stuff smiling smiley

*title edited*



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 02/01/2010 12:56PM by maybeedeluxe.

 

03/10/10 10:12 PM

Hey! Can anyone tell me how or where to get the multitracks for "Sin"? I'm itching to get my grubby little paws on these so I can mix myself silly. Any help is great.

 

03/11/10 12:47 AM

Multitracks of Sin were not (and likely will never be) released, but you may try to dig samples from Long and Dub versions.

 

03/11/10 6:24 AM

some demonoid invites

hokkah420666X348m2r5xkbctxdkhwzo550xlnr5qeonf
hokkah420666Xrav1kx95u7x32sjaxjphzi0krm
hokkah420666Xo0d9wozg06v9k7j7ngebxkv6x5dssun9
hokkah420666Xh6qkjy3oibxn1t70mlxla75gpc3922fl
hokkah420666Xx75gwk5endaln949x7hkl5bqozx9flp7

 

03/30/10 7:55 PM

hey guys can anyone here help me out with receiving some sort of invitation code for demonoid registration, i want to view all old stuff from nine inch nails so please could i receive the code(s) possibly,

thanks again!!!

 

04/01/10 9:54 AM

What the hell is going on with dimeadozen? I just went there to check something at work and a big red message in the shape of a stop sign is all that is there and it says something about having illegal files on your computer and to click it to remove them from your HDD, which is obviously not a good idea.

Kind of freaked me out



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 04/01/2010 08:54AM by kdrcraig.

 

04/01/10 11:25 AM

could be a trojan redirecting your browser to malicious sites, beware! no serious software sites provide a magic click'n'enjoy button.

 

04/01/10 11:31 AM

Yeah that's what I figured. Just really scared me cause I'm at work and was just going to that site to see if something was upped. I'll check it on my home computer after work.

Edit: Yeah so it turns out it was their April fool's joke, it said it right at the top of the window but I didn't notice it. I'm an idiot. It's back to normal now.



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 04/01/2010 04:56PM by kdrcraig.

 

04/02/10 9:02 PM

Thanks Ben, i was thinking about those already too. I figure I can get some of what I need like that, but I would love to not have to slice and dice little individual sounds from the original files.
Any chance you know of any software available to puree this tune for me or where to look for it?
Thanks again

 

04/12/10 1:50 AM

Can someone please PM me a curent and unused Demonoid Invite code?

I will update this post once I recieve a valid code.


Got it!

Thanks,
k's



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 04/12/2010 10:06PM by kschoiceisna.

 

04/12/10 10:56 AM

kdrcraig posted:
Yeah that's what I figured. Just really scared me cause I'm at work and was just going to that site to see if something was upped. I'll check it on my home computer after work.

Edit: Yeah so it turns out it was their April fool's joke, it said it right at the top of the window but I didn't notice it. I'm an idiot. It's back to normal now.
OMG! That's so mean!
I recently got an evil rootkit via "Drive-by-Download" i didn't even click anything - Bugger! sad smiley

 

04/12/10 1:55 PM

kdrcraig posted:
What the hell is going on with dimeadozen? I just went there to check something at work and a big red message in the shape of a stop sign is all that is there and it says something about having illegal files on your computer and to click it to remove them from your HDD, which is obviously not a good idea.

Kind of freaked me out

DIME does one every year and I kinda just remember that DIME will post one on 3/31 and I just say, oh its april fools.

 

04/14/10 11:13 AM

Yeah it just never dawned on me that it was April Fool's Day. I was more worried about the fact that I was at work and it was saying shit about my HDD.

 

04/28/10 12:47 PM

.



Edited 1 time(s). Last edit at 08/31/2012 03:30PM by jd84.

 

04/28/10 1:51 PM

^ I'm looking for a ffffound.com invite too smiling smiley

 
nin forums : Collector's Forum : Torrent Tracker Informatio...
Page:  1 2 >
Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum. Please log in at the top of the page.
 
terms of use | privacy policy